Events

PAWS Northeast Adoption Center and Low-Cost Clinic’s First Birthday Celebration

Saturday, May 30, 2015 -
Sunday, May 31, 2015

11:00 am - 6:00 pm

All PAWS locations


smsmStay tuned for details!

4th Annual PAWS Benefit by Jackie O. Productions

Saturday, June 6, 2015 -
Sunday, June 7, 2015

8:00 pm - 2:00 am

Bull Shooters Saloon

14000 Bustleton Avenue, Philadelphia

Live music, raffle, and more to benefit PAWS’ lifesaving efforts. For event information, click here.

Cats vs. Dogs Punk Benefit

Friday, June 12, 2015 -
Saturday, June 13, 2015

9:00 pm - 2:00 am

Millcreek Tavern

4200 Chester Ave, Philadelphia

Proceeds support PAWS’ lifesaving efforts. For event information, click here.

Philly Pride Parade and Festival

Sunday, June 14, 2015

11:00 am - 6:00 pm

13th and Locust Streets to Penns Landing


Philly PrideMeet adoptable PAWS animals, learn how to get involved! For more information, visit www.phillypride.org.

PAWS Adoptions at Shake Shack

Saturday, June 20, 2015

11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Shake Shack

2000 Sansom Street, Philadelphia

Meet adoptable PAWS dogs, learn how to get involved!

PAWS Adoptions at Club Metro

Saturday, June 20, 2015

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Club Metro

330 W. Oregon Avenue, Philadelphia

Meet adoptable PAWS animals, learn how to get involved!

11th Annual Chefs’ Dinner for PAWS

Monday, June 22, 2015

6:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Lincoln Financial Field


Chefs' Dinner for PAWSFor information on sponsorship and purchasing tickets, please visit www.phillypaws.org/chefsdinner.

 

Baltimore Avenue Dollar Stroll

Thursday, June 25, 2015

5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Greensgrow Farms

4912 Baltimore Avenue, Philadelphia

Meet adoptable PAWS animals, learn how to get involved! For event information, click here.

9th Annual PAWS Mutt Strut

Saturday, October 24, 2015

9:00 am - 2:00 pm

The Navy Yard


Save the date! More information is coming soon at www.pawsmuttstrut.org.
strutlogononumber